Unearth Unveil Album Art, Release Date for ‘Darkness in the Light’

Massachusetts metalcore band Unearth have announced a July 4 release date for their new album, Darkness in the Light. The album, which was recorded at Zing Studios in Westfield, Massachusetts, was produced by Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz. Darkness in the Light, which is the follow-up to 2008’s The March, will be released via Metal Blade Records.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting for Darkness in the Light below:

Darkness In The Light tracklisting:

01. Watch It Burn
02. Ruination Of The Lost
03. Shadows Of The Light
04. Eyes Of Black
05. Last Wish
06. Arise The War Cry
07. Equinox
08. Coming Of The Dark
09. The Fallen
10. Overcome
11. Disillusion


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!