Van Halen Announce Track Listing for New Album

Van Halen have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, A Different Kind of Truth. The record marks the first recording with frontman David Lee Roth since the classic 1984. Van Halen will also be heading out on a North American tour, beginning February 18.

A Different Kind of Truth Track listing:

1. ‘Tattoo”
2. “She’s The Woman”
3. “You and Your Blues”
4. “China Town”
5. ‘Blood and Fire”
6. “Bullethead”
7. “As Is”
8. “Honeybabysweetiedoll”
9. “The Trouble With Never”
10. “Outta Space”
11. “Stay Frosty”
12. “Big River”
13. “Beats Workin”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Crooklyn Boy

    Records hot.