Video: Black Sabbath Perform “Iron Man” and “Into the Void” on Opening Night of North American Tour

Black Sabbath, whose new album, 13, has been out for more than a month, kicked off their North American tour Thursday, July 25, at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion near Houston, Texas.

Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and drummer Tommy Clufetos were in form as they ripped through their 17-song set.

Here’s the entire set list:

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Under The Sun
04. Snowblind
05. Age Of Reason
06. Black Sabbath
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Methademic
12. Rat Salad/Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God Is Dead?
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid

Check out two fan-filmed videos — featuring “Iron Man” and “Into the Void” — below. Be sure to tell us what you think in the comments!


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Metalhead84

    I’m a big Sabbath/Ozzy fan, but that rendition of “Iron Man” made me cringe.

  • Mike Boardley

    I agree. I love Ozzy and Sabbath but this is awful. It might be time to call it a day Ozzy. Tony and Geezer still got it though.

  • sodo1979

    I don’t want to judge to harshly from a cell phone video……..

  • whatcom_bassist

    Ozzy is so off he’s almost on.