Video: Call Me No One, Featuring Member of Sevendust, Preview and Discuss New Song “The World Is Dead”

Call Me No One, the new group featuring Clint Lowery and Morgan Rose of Sevendust, are releasing their debut full-length, Last Parade, on June 5. In anticipation of the record, they’re releasing videos of Lowery discussing and previewing each song from the album. First up is the track, “The World Is Dead.” Watch below, and let us know what you think in the comments.

Photo by Jeremy Adamo


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • James Ayotte

    Sweet! This is a really great way to connect all of us with each of the songs in the final days before the album release. Brilliant. 

  • Dave Perry

    Holy crap I am excited for this album! I love what I’ve heard so far. I’ve listened to Biggest Fan about 500 times on YouTube so far, can’t wait to have it in high quality. This track also appears to be another killer tune: awesome production, solid low end, great lyrics, unique harmonies, clear but aggressive guitar sound, etc. Please keep these videos coming!

    -Dave (Fear of Water)

  • Jackie Martinez

    I agree, really glad y’all are doin this–I remember when y’all sampled a lil of this song on the ustream, still sounds amazing! 

  • Marko Leo

    Awesome!! Can´t wait to hear it LOUD!!! Pure Rock!!!

  • Ryan Greenier


  • Roxannedelrosario

    I really appreciate your insightfulness and view on things… SO spot on!

  • Wiltshirebee

    Really looking forward to the album…..really hope you guys get to the UK someday soon.