Video: Nine Inch Nails Perform Two New Songs, “Copy Of A” and “Disappointed,” in Korea

Nine Inch Nails continue to break out the new tunes on their current tour.

Below, check out a fan-filmed video from the band’s weekend show at the Ansan Valley Rock Festival in South Korea. The clip, which was posted July 29, features two tracks β€” “Copy of A” and “Disappointed” β€” from the band’s new album, Hesitation Marks.

The album (which features guitar work by Lindsey Buckingham and Adrian Belew) will be released September 3. You can see the album’s complete track list below and hear “Came Back Haunted” at this location.

Hesitation Marks Track List

01. “The Eater of Dreams”
02. “Copy of A”
03. “Came Back Haunted”
04. “Find My Way”
05. “All Time Low”
06. “Disappointed”
07. “Everything”
08. “Satellite”
09. “Various Methods of Escape”
10. “Running”
11. “I Would for You”
12. “In Two”
13. “While I’m Still Here”
14. “Black Noise”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • LD0ne

    so nine inch nails is pretty much all about clicks and pops now?