Video: Slipknot Announce ‘Antennas to Hell’ Greatest Hits Collection

Slipknot have posted a cryptic video to Roadrunner Records’ official website announcing the release of a greatest hits collection titled Antennas to Hell. Watch the first teaser clip below.

Antennas to Hell is set for a July 17 release date through Roadrunner Records.

Also, don’t forget that you can still pick up your copy of Revolver Presents: The Book of Slipknot right here in our online store.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Joseph Fowler

    now that;s  awesome  

  • jorarno

    clown says the return will be sooner than people think, i near cried when i saw that they were releasing this