You are here

WeAreHarlot, Featuring Asking Alexandria's Danny Worsnop, Premiere New Song, "Denial," and Free Download

WeAreHarlot, Featuring Asking Alexandria's Danny Worsnop, Premiere New Song,

Roadrunner Records has announced WeAreHarlot as the newest members of its renowned roster. The acclaimed rock-and-roll band’s much anticipated debut track, “Denial,” is streaming below, while a free download is available at the just-launched

WeAreHarlot--fronted by vocalist Danny Worsnop and guitarist Jeff George alongside bassist Brian Weaver and drummer Bruno Agra--make their live debut at this weekend’s Rock on the Range 2014 at Columbus, Ohio’s Crew Stadium, slated for this Sunday, May 18th. Additional dates will be announced soon. The band recently finished recording their eagerly awaited debut album at The Fortress recording studio in Los Angeles, engineered and mixed by Jay Ruston (Anthrax, Stone Sour). The as-yet-untitled collection is slated to arrive later this year.

“We are beyond excited to be a part the Roadrunner Records family of Artists,” stated the band. “It's been a long road getting here, but nothing was going to or ever will detour this band, and Roadrunner has been there championing us from the beginning. When it came time to sign a deal all the labels came calling, but only one got the call back. Roadrunner Records’ foundations were built on great rock-and-roll bands, bands that we love, and we are here to continue carrying that torch and shaking those foundations. We knew that rock music needed a facelift fast and that real rock ‘n’ roll needed to be back front and center again! That’s why we are here, to bring this music to a whole new generation of people that have been screaming out for what they deserve. Team WeAreHarlot is in place and it's unstoppable! So in closing, thanks again to Roadrunner Records and the entire WeAreHarlot family, this announcement is for us all. What time is the fucking show!?”

For more information, please see,,,,,  and

Interview: Skate Legend Mike Vallely on Being Black Flag's New Vocalist