Canadian technical death-metal sextet Cryptopsy have announced that their sixth full-length will be called The Unspoken King and will be released on Century Media. Announced song titles include “Worship Your Demons,” “Resurgence of an Empire,” and “Silence the Tyrants.” This will be the first album to feature new vocalist Matt McGachy, formerly of 3 Mile Scream, and keyboardist Maggie Durand, previously with goth-metal group Howling Syn. “Right now the band is plunged deeply into the production of the new album and so far everything is going well,” guitarist Alex Auburn told “Fans will be amazed by the diversity and open-minded vision of extremes for this particular entity.”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!