Track Listing for Hellyeah’s New Album, “Stampede,” revealed!!!

Southern-metal supergroup Hellyeah, featuring Chad Gray and Greg Tribbett of Mudvayne, Tom Maxwell of Nothingface, Bob Zilla of Damageplan, and the legendary Vinnie Paul of Pantera, have revealed the final track listing for their new album, Stampede. The record hits stores on July 13.

01. Cowboy Way
02. Debt That All Men Pay
03. Hell Of A Time
04. Stampede
05. Better Man
06. It's On!
07. Pole Rider
08. Cold As A Stone
09. Stand Or Walk Away
10. Alive And Well
11. Order The Sun


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!