JANE'S ADDICTION announce first tour with original lineup in 14 years | Revolver

JANE'S ADDICTION announce first tour with original lineup in 14 years

Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, Eric Avery and Stephen Perkins to hit the road for first time since 2010
janes addiction classic lineup PROMO, LiveNation
courtesy of LiveNation

Jane's Addiction just played their first show with their original lineup in 14 years; now, the alt-rock icons —Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, Eric Avery and Stephen Perkins — have announced their first tour together in just as long, a late summer/early fall trek across North America.

Love and Rockets — the post-punk band featuring Daniel Ash, David J and Kevin Haskins of goth royalty Bauhaus — will be reuniting once again to open all dates. They last regrouped in 2023 for the band's first shows in 15 years.

The just-announced tour is set to kick off August 9th in Las Vegas and wrap up September 29th at St Louis' Evolution Festival. All dates are listed below. Tickets for all non-festival date go on sale Friday, May 31st at 10 a.m. local time.

Jane's Addiction and Love & Rockets 2024 tour dates:
Fri Aug 09 — Las Vegas, NV — Fontainebleau Las Vegas
Sun Aug 11 — San Diego, CA — Park at the Park Petco Park
Tue Aug 13 — Los Angeles, CA — YouTube Theater
Thu Aug 15 — Phoenix, AZ — Arizona Financial Theatre
Sun Aug 18 — Irving, TX — The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Mon Aug 19 — Houston, TX — 713 Music Hall
Wed Aug 21 — Rogers, AR — Walmart AMP
Fri Aug 23 — Durant, OK — Choctaw Grand Theater
Sun Aug 25 — New Orleans, LA — The Fillmore
Tue Aug 27 — Jacksonville, FL — Daily's Place
Thu Aug 29 — Tampa, FL — MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 31 — Hollywood, FL — Hard Rock Live
Tue Sep 03 — Raleigh, NC — Red Hat Amphitheater
Thu Sep 05 — Portsmouth, VA — Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion
Sat Sep 07 — Atlantic City, NJ — Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Tue Sep 10 — New York, NY — The Rooftop at Pier 17
Fri Sep 13 — Boston, MA — Leader Bank Pavilion
Sun Sep 15 — Bridgeport, CT — Hartford Healthcare Amphitheater
Wed Sep 18 — Toronto, ON — Budweiser Stage
Fri Sep 20 — Rochester Hills, MI — Meadow Brook Amphitheater
Sun Sep 22 — Milwaukee, WI — BMO Pavilion
Tue Sep 24 — Chicago, IL — Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Thu Sep 26 — Indianapolis, IN — Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park
Sat Sep 28 – Huntsville, AL – South Star Music Festival
Sun Sep 29 – St. Louis, MO – Evolution Festival