Hear Godflesh's Relentless New Song "Post Self" | Revolver

Hear Godflesh's Relentless New Song "Post Self"

Industrial-metal pioneers unleash title track from upcoming LP, out next month
Godflesh 2017 Press Photo, VK
photograph by VK

Godflesh, the groundbreaking industrial-metal duo of Justin K. Broadrick (Jesu, Napalm Death, Final, etc.) and G.C. Green, have announced a new album. The 10-track follow-up to 2014's A World Only Lit by Fire is titled Post Self and due out November 17th via Broadrick's Avalanche Recordings label. The band has unveiled the album's grinding, post-punky title track, streaming below. Listen to "Post Self" now, and scroll down for the album artwork and track listing.

For more Broadrick-related goodness, check out the Godflesh main man's recently shared take on S U R V I V E's "Other," released under his JK Flesh alias.

Godflesh Post Self Cover

Godflesh - Post Self track list:

1. "Post Self"
2. "Parasite"
3. "No Body"
4. "Mirror of Finite Light"
5. "Be God"
6. "The Cyclic End"
7. "Pre Self"
8. "Mortality Sorrow"
9. "In Your Shadow"
10. "The Infinite End"