Hear Greg Puciato's 'Fuck Content' Live Album Featuring 5 New Songs | Revolver

Hear Greg Puciato's 'Fuck Content' Live Album Featuring 5 New Songs

Audio from innovative virtual event hits Bandcamp and available on vinyl
greg puciato jim louvau 2020 PRESS, Jim Louvau
photograph by Jim Louvau

Last weekend, GregĀ Puciato (Dillinger Escape Plan, Killer Be Killed, the Black Queen) streamed his innovative virtual event "Fuck Content," which he's approached as a full-on release, including vinyl and Blu-ray editions, limited-run merch and four new solo songs. The audio component of the event hit Bandcamp today (December 17th) complete with the wide-ranging new cuts: "You, Staring at Me, Staring at You," "Don't Wanna Deal," "Crazy All Around," "Lying at the Bottom of the Sky" as well as "Absence as a Presence," the video for which Puciato premiered via Revolver ahead of the stream. Blast it below.

As he told us recently, Puciato was working on "little interlude sections" for the "Fuck Content" concert film, but they wanted to be more. "These new song, I'm just so geeked on," he enthused. "I don't know where the fuck they came from."

The audio is set to hit Spotify, Apple Music and more on December 25th. Those who purchased vinyl and Blu-ray bundles for the stream will get individual download code for the album. Limited-edition vinyl pressings of "Fuck Content," plus new merch designed by visual artist Jesse Draxler, is available now via Puciato's label with Draxler, Federal Prisoner.