See Slipknot Play "Unsainted," "All Out Life" for 'Kimmel' in Fan-Shot Video | Revolver

See Slipknot Play "Unsainted," "All Out Life" for 'Kimmel' in Fan-Shot Video

Corey Taylor and Co. gave latest singles raucous live debuts

Slipknot capped off a massive week today (Friday, May 17th) with a momentous two-song set on the outdoor stage at Jimmy Kimmel Live! As promised, the band performed their two most recent singles, "Unsainted" and "All Out Life," for the first time ever during the taping for their return to late-night television, and did so sporting their new masks and attire, to boot. Fan-shot footage of the performance, which will air on ABC, has surfaced online, and it shows singer Corey Taylor — despite his recent double-knee surgery — in fine form, as was the rest of the group, including their mystery second percussionist, who notably appeared with the 'Knot onstage, disproving one fan's elaborate conspiracy theory that the new band member and Taylor were, in fact, one and the same. See the video evidence, filmed by Justin Fusch, above and below.

"Unsainted" is the lead single off the 'Knot's forthcoming sixth album, We Are Not Your Kind, which is due August 9th via Roadrunner Records. ("All Out Life" does not appear on the record; see the track list below.) Ahead of the LP, the band is set to tour Europe, starting June 7th, and then lead the inaugural Knotfest Roadshow July 26th, with support from Volbeat, Gojira and Behemoth.

slipknot we are not your kind album cover

We Are Not Your Kind track list:
1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth of the Cruel
4. Death Because of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar's Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What's Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World
14. Solway Firth