Stream Ghost's Surprise Live Album 'Ceremony and Devotion' | Revolver

Stream Ghost's Surprise Live Album 'Ceremony and Devotion'

Plus, watch their dramatic live visualizer for "Absolution"

Surprise! Ghost just dropped Ceremony and Devotion, a new live album comprising renditions of 15 fan favorites from across the band's catalog. The massive record, which was produced and mixed by Tom Dalgety, is exclusive to digital outlets like Amazon and iTunes for the time being; the physical version arrives January 19th, 2018 on 2xCD/LP formats. Ghost are also selling a limited-edition bundle version featuring an exclusive 8-track containing select cuts from the LP, a lenticular poster and a t-shirt.

To commemorate the new release, Ghost have shared a photo-filled visualizer for one of its highlights, a dramatic take on "Absolution." Check it out now, stream Ceremony and Devotion in its entirety below, and scroll down to view the album artwork and track listing.

Ceremony and Devotion arrives ahead of Ghost's fourth album, due out next spring. The band's most recent full-length, Meliora, came out in 2015; last year, the group released an EP, Popestar.

ghost-ceremony-and-devotion album cover

Ceremony and Devotion track listing:

01. "Square Hammer"
02. "From the Pinnacle to the Pit"
03. "Con Clavi Con Dio"
04. "Per Aspera Ad Inferi"
05. "Body and Blood"
06. "Devil Church"
07. "Cirice"
08. "Ghuleh/Zombie Queen"
09. "Year Zero"
10. "Spoksonat"
11. "He Is"
12. "Mummy Dust"
13. "Absolution"
14. "Ritual"
15. "Monstrance Clock"