Watch Machine Head's Powerful "Now We Die" Live Video | Revolver

Watch Machine Head's Powerful "Now We Die" Live Video

Dramatic 2015 San Francisco performance will appear on box-set edition of upcoming album 'Catharsis'

Bay Area metal titans Machine Head recently announced their ninth album, Catharsis. As previously announced, the limited-edition box-set and CD/DVD digipak editions of the album – due out January 26th, 2018 on Nuclear Blast – includes a bonus concert DVD containing professionally shot footage of the group's hometown show at San Francisco's Regency Center on February 21st, 2015. After dropping Catharsis' lead single "Beyond the Pale" earlier this month, Machine Head have unveiled a live video off the aforementioned disc: a victorious run-through of "Now We Die," off the band's previous full-length, 2014's The Burning Red.

Slicked with sweat and lit up by vibrant reds and blue lights, Robb Flynn and Co. unleashing their fury before an adoring (and slightly eccentric) audience. (Keep your eyes peeled for the luchador rocking out in the crowd – now that's what we call heavy metal. Watch now, find the DVD track listing below.

Catharsis bonus DVD track listing:

1. "Imperium"
2. "Beautiful Mourning"
3. "Now We Die"
4. "Bite The Bullet"
5. "Locust"
6. "From This Day"
7. "Ten Ton Hammer"
8. "This Is The End"
9. "Beneath The Silt"
10. "The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears"
11. "Darkness Within"
12. "Bulldozer"
13. "Killers & Kings"
14. "Davidian"
15. "Descend The Shades Of Night"
16. "Now I Lay Thee Down"
17. "Take My Scars"
18. "Aesthetics Of Hate"
19. Game Over
20. Old
21. Halo