Watch Metallica Blast Through "Harvester of Sorrow" in Pro-Shot Footage | Revolver

Watch Metallica Blast Through "Harvester of Sorrow" in Pro-Shot Footage

Big 4 thrash daddies tear down Brussels with '...And Justice for All' ripper

Metallica are still crisscrossing the globe on their monumental WorldWired tour, now two and a half years deep and counting. On a recent stop in Brussels, Belgium, on June 16th, the thrash pioneers ripped out the 1988 classic "Harvester of Sorrow" for an especially epic showing and brought down the house. 

The song is a mainstay of the WorldWired set, and new pro-shot footage captures the band's third performance of the cut this year. The group's current European tour has foregone their signature in-the-round style setup, instead seeing the four band members traverse an enormous stage bearing arms that reach far out into the crowd so fans can get an up-close view of the heavy-metal stalwarts as they move about.

The show was Metallica's third in Brussels, but the first time they've returned to the city in nearly 31 years. In addition to the live footage seen above, the entire 18-song set was recorded for a live double-CD, available for pre-order now at this location and expected to ship out July 1st. See the full set list below. 

Metallica, Brussels, Belgium, June 16th set list:
1. Hardwired
2. The Memory Remains
3. Disposable Heroes
4. Harvester of Sorrow
5. The Unforgiven
6. Here Comes Revenge
7. Moth Into Flame
8. Sad but True
9. Fade to Black
10. St. Anger
11. One
12. Master of Puppets
13. For Whom the Bell Tolls
14. Creeping Death
15. Seek and Destroy
16. Lords of Summer
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman