See Turnstile Members Get Vampiric in Angel Du$t's Fun New "Big Bite" Video | Revolver

See Turnstile Members Get Vampiric in Angel Du$t's Fun New "Big Bite" Video

Punk supergroup announces 'YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs' LP

Revolver has teamed with Angel Du$t for an exclusive light blue vinyl variant of their new LP, YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs. Only 300 made. Get yours now!

Comprised of members of Baltimore hardcore leaders Turnstile and Trapped Under Ice, Angel Du$t sound like none of the above. And that's just the way they want it. "We just want to be ourselves," singer Justice Tripp told us in 2019. "We like anime and puppies and stupid shit like that." Those passions and more coalesce in Angel Du$t's breezy, bizarre and lighthearted tunes — think Violent Femmes for a new generation.

Today (September 8th), the punk-rock supergroup announced their upcoming album, YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs, which is due out October 22nd on Roadrunner Records. They also offered up a jangly new song, "Big Bite," and its fun music video, which portrays the band as popsicle-eating, dice-playing, b-boying vampires. Watch and listen above.

The 12-track YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs — which includes a duet with Rancid's Tim Armstrong ("Dancing on the Radio") as well as five songs previously released as the 2021 EP Bigger House — is available for order now in an array of collectible formats. These include a Revolver-exclusive light blue vinyl colorway limited to 300. Score yours now before they're gone!

YAK: A Collection of Truck Songs track list:
01. Big Bite
02. No Vacancy
03. All The Way Dumb
04. Dancing on the Radio feat. Tim Armstrong
05. Fear Some
06. Yak
07. Love Is the Greatest
08. Cool Faith
09. Never Ending Game
10. No Fun
11. Truck Songs
12. Turn Off the Guitar