Slipknot Announce 'All Hope Is Gone' 10th Anniversary Edition | Revolver

Slipknot Announce 'All Hope Is Gone' 10th Anniversary Edition

Deluxe reissue to feature new artwork, remastered audio, bonus live album

Slipknot's 2008 album, All Hope Is Gone, was the masked metal juggernaut's first album to debut at No. 1 on the Top 200 chart, courtesy of fan-favorite cuts such as "Psychosocial," "Dead Memories" and "Snuff." The milestone LP turned 10 in August, and now the group has announced its plans to release special new edition of the record to commemorate the anniversary. The release, due December 7th, will feature newly reimagined artwork by percussionist/conceptualist M. Shawn "Clown" Crahan, remastered audio and a bonus disc containing Slipknot's 2009 headline set from Madison Square Garden. Pre-orders for the 10th Anniversary Edition album and merchandise packages are available at Check out the cover art and track list below. For the full story behind the album, check out our classic oral history of the LP, featuring interviews with Clown, Corey Taylor, Joey Jordison, Paul Gray and more.


Disc 1

  1. .execute.
  2. Gematria (The Killing Name) 
  3. Sulfur 
  4. Psychosocial 
  5. Dead Memories
  6. Vendetta 
  7. Butcher's Hook 
  8. Gehenna 
  9. This Cold Black  
  10. Wherein Lies Continue  
  11. Snuff
  12. All Hope Is Gone 


Disc 2 - Live At Madison Square Garden

  1. (sic) 
  2. Eyeless 
  3. Wait and Bleed 
  4. Get This 
  5. Before I Forget 
  6. The Blister Exists 
  7. Dead Memories 
  8. Left Behind 
  9. Disasterpiece 
  10. Purity 
  11. Everything Ends 
  12. Psychosocial 
  13. Duality 
  14. People = Shit 
  15. Surfacing 
  16. Spit It Out